Vorstand

Honorary President
Gysin John Max john.gysin@pwp-rugby.ch
Präsident
Bugget Paschi paschi.bugget@pwp-rugby.ch
Kassier
Ribary Roger roger.ribary@pwp-rugby.ch
Aktuar
Gadola Roman roman.gadola@pwp-rugby.ch
Technischer Leiter
Kaufmann Christoph christoph.kaufmann@pwp-rugby.ch
Head Coach
Abromowitz Michael michael.abromowitz@pwp-rugby.ch
Assitant Coach
Lewis Stuart stuart.lewis@pwp-rugby.ch
Beisitzer
Flück Reto reto.flueck@pwp-rugby.ch
PR
Beck Roger roger.beck@pwp-rugby.ch